TRAINING     |     TESTING     |     CERTIFICATION     |      AUDIT     |     CONSULTANCY
IMTE Quality Engineers (P) Ltd.

HEAD OFFICE

208A, E-Block, Kasana Tower, 2nd Floor, Molarband,
Main Bypass Road, Badarpur,
New Delhi 110 044

Phone :0129-6458444, 6471444
Fax:+91-0129-4177963
Email: ho@imte.in
Website: www.imte.in


SOUTH INDIA OFFICE

HariPrabhaTower, T.C.1211(6),
Kanjirampara, Near Petrol Pump &
Bus Stop, Trivandrum 695 030

Ph.No. 0471-3001772,
           0471-3001774,
           0471-3001775,
           0471-3001776
 
Email: imtekerala@gmail.com


For Any Enquiry
Please fill up the following information, we will call you back as soon as possible      
Your Name
Company/Institution Name
Email
Contact No.
Message
 


SR NO

STATE

CODE

EMAIL ID

1.

Andhra Pradesh

AP

andhrapradesh@imte.in

2.

Arunachal Pradesh

AC

Arunachalpradesh@imte.in

3.

Assam

AS

assam@imte.in

4.

Bihar

BI

bihar@imte.in

5.

Chhattisgarh

CG

Chhattisgarh@imte.in

6.

Delhi

DL

Delhi@imte.in

7.

Gujarat

GU

gujrat@imte.in

8.

Haryana

HA

harayana@imte.in

9.

Himachal Pradesh

HP

himachalpradesh@imte.in

10.

Jammu & Kashmir

JK

J&k@imte.in

11.

Jharkhand

JH

Jharkhand@imte.in

12.

Karnataka

KA

Karnataka@imte.in

13.

Kerala

KE

kerala@imte.in

14.

Madhya Pradesh

MP

madhyapradesh@imte.in

15.

Maharashtra

MH

maharashtra@imte.in

16.

Orissa

OR

orissa@imte.in

17.

Punjab

PB

punjab@imte.in

18.

Rajasthan

RJ

rajasthan@imte.in

19.

Sikkim

SI

sikkim@imte.in

20.

Tamil Nadu

TN

tamilnadu@imte.in

21.

Tripura

TR

tripura@imte.in

22.

Uttar Pradesh

UP

uttarpradesh@imte.in

23.

Uttaranchal

UA

Uttaranchal@imte.in

24.

West Bengal

WB

westbengal@imte.in

25.

Head Office

HO

ho@imte.in




IMTE  ©  Copyright 2012. All Right Reserved  |  Site Map Website developed by Instep Consultancy Services

 
Home  Training Audit  downloads gallery contact
about us
Out Team
Infrastructure Certification
support
Faqs
Career
Certificate Holder
Testimonials
ISO TUV SUD 9001:2008